Our Group

Achilleas Frangakis

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46466

achilleas.frangakis@biophysik.org

Gabi Wargenau

Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46466

office.frangakis@biophysik.org

 

Anja Hüttinger

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42598

huettinger@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Anja Seybert

Lab manager

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42598

seybert@biophysik.org

BMLS, R. 603

Dr. Margot Frangakis

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

scheffer@biophysik.org

 Clara Brnsen
Clara Börnsen

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

boernsen@biophysik.org

 Lisa Frank
Lisa Frank

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

frank@biophysik.org

 Johanna Hake
Johanna Hake

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42597

hake@biophysik.org

 Julian Reitz
Julian Reitz

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

reitz@biophysik.org

Daniela Bublak

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46468

bublak@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Oliver Klein

Institut für Biophysik

klein@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Fabrizio Porrati

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42592

porrati@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

 Utz Ermel
Utz Ermel

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

ermel@biophysik.org

 Konstantin Grohmann
Konstantin Grohmann

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42597

grohmann@biophysik.org

 Sina Manger
Sina Manger

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

manger@biophysik.org

 Lasse Sprankel
Lasse Sprankel

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

sprankel@biophysik.org