Our Group

Achilleas Frangakis

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46466

achilleas.frangakis@biophysik.org

Gabi Wargenau

PI Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46466

Email: office.frangakis@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Anja Seybert

Lab Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42598

Email: seybert@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Margot Frangakis

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: scheffer@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Oliver Klein

Institut für Biophysik

Email: klein@biophysik.org

 

Dr. Fabrizio Porrati

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42592

Email: porrati@physik.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Daniela Bublak

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46468

Email: bublak@biophysik.org

 

Alexandra Birtasu

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: birtasu@biophysik.org

 

Clara Brnsen
Clara Börnsen

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: boernsen@biophysik.org

 

Utz Ermel
Utz Ermel

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42597

Email: ermel@biophysik.org

 

Lisa Frank
Lisa Rehm (geb. Frank)

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: frank@biophysik.org

 

Nisreen Ghanem

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: ghanem@biophysik.org

 

Sina Manger
Sina Manger

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: manger@biophysik.org

 

Lasse Sprankel
Lasse Sprankel

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: sprankel@biophysik.org

 

Markus Schreiber

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: schreiber@biophysik.org

 

Konstantin Grohmann
Konstantin Wieland

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-42597

Email: wieland@biophysik.org

 

Deborah Wrege

Ph.D. Student

Phone: +49 (0) 69 798-46429

Email: wrege@biophysik.org

 

Leonie Göckes

Studentische Hilfskraft

Email: goeckes@biophysik.org